Der Vorstand

Das sind Wir

Julian-Alexander Peemöller

Vorsitzender
© Kai Treffan

julian.peemoeller@spd-geesthacht.de

Anika Habersaat

stellvertretende Vorsitzende
© Kai Treffan

anika.habersaat@spd-geesthacht.de


Salih Kaman

Kassierer

salih.kaman@spd-geesthacht.de

Uwe Kurt

Schriftführer
© privat

uwe.kurt@spd-geesthacht.de


Lukas Franke

Beisitzer
© privat

lukas.franke@spd-geesthacht.de


Lena Hehmke

Beisitzerin
© privat

lena.hehmke@spd-geesthacht.de


Kirsten Niemann

Beisitzerin
© Kai Treffan

kirsten.niemann@spd-geesthacht.de


Jens Schuhmann

Beisitzer

jens.schuhmann@spd-geesthacht.de

Hans-Joachim Neubauer

Beisitzer
© Kai Treffan

hans-joachim.neubauer@spd-geesthacht.de